Latest Products http://www.buygenericpharma.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.buygenericpharma.com Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different types of Pharmaceutical Tablets. Our range includes Abamune Tablets, Triomune 30 Tablets, Truvada Tablets, Tenvir Tablets and many more. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Tablets. Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting wide assortment of Pharmaceutical Cream that includes Retino-A Cream, Halovate Cream, Glyco 6 Cream, Tazret Forte Cream, Topcort Cream and many more. Our company has cemented its position in both national and international markets as a prime Exporter and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Cream. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Pharmaceutical Capsules in different varieties such as Veenat Capsules, Temonat Capsules, Panlipase Capsules, X-trant Capsules and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Capsules. Pharmaceutical Gel http://www.buygenericpharma.com/pharmaceutical-gel.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an eclectic range of Pharmaceutical Gel that is inclusive of A-Ret Gel, Persol AC 5 Gel, Differin Gel, Tazret Gel and many others. The Pharmaceutical Gel that we deal in is accurate in composition having longer shelf life. Pharmaceutical Eye Drops http://www.buygenericpharma.com/pharmaceutical-eye-drops.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in making available top quality and well-formulated Pharmaceutical Eye Drops that is inclusive of Bimat Eye Drops. It is formulated by experts keeping in mind the mentioned quality norms. Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Pharmaceutical Injection that is inclusive of Botox Injection, Bandone Injection, Avastin Injection, Reditux Injection and many others. They are procured from the reliable manufacturers who formulate them accurately and in compliance with the international quality standards. Abamune Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/abamune-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Count on us if interested in buying Abamune Tablets! We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Abamune Tablets. The best thing about our Abamune Tablets is that they are well tested. Retino-A Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/retino-a-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, our company is recognized as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Retino-A Cream. It decreases the formation of acne. Our Retin-A Cream is known for its efficacy and instant results because of which it is highly demanded in both national and international markets. Bimat Eye Drops http://www.buygenericpharma.com/bimat-eye-drops.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A very potent eye solution, obtain from us quality assured Bimat Eye Drops! We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Bimat Eye Drops from Maharashtra, India. It is highly useful for a person who wants a good amount of eyelashes. Aziderm Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/aziderm-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If searching for Aziderm Cream, get in touch with us! We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Aziderm-10% Cream in Maharashtra, India. It is widely used to get rid of pigmentation, acne and other allied skin problems. Benoquin Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/benoquin-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Benoquin Cream from Maharashtra, India. We have tie-ups with the famous brands manufacturing it and bring to you a lot that is stringently checked for its quality and efficiency. Melalite Forte Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/melalite-forte-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for Wholesale Melalite Forte Cream at competitive rate? If yes, then get in touch with us. Our company is regarded as one of the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Melalite Forte Cream. Elyn Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/elyn-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are searching for Wholesale Elyn Cream at nominal price. Our company is identified as one of the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Elyn Cream. It is highly used in reducing the growth of unwanted facial hair. A-Ret Gel http://www.buygenericpharma.com/a-ret-gel.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, our company is recognized as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of A-Ret Gel. It is highly effective in healing pimples and removing its marks. We are associated with notable manufacturers who make use of high-grade chemical compounds under favorable environment. Supatret 0.04 Gel http://www.buygenericpharma.com/supatret-0-04-gel.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Welcome to our company, if you are looking for the finest quality Supatret Gel at economical price. Our company has carved a niche as a proficient Exporter and Supplier of Supatret 0.04 Gel. Topcort Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/topcort-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Welcome to our company if you are looking for highly effective Topcort Cream at economical rate. Our company is identified as one of the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Topcort Cream. Botox Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/botox-injection.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Botox Injection is widely used to paralyze certain muscle or to block certain nerves. We are a reckoned Exporter and Supplier of Botox Injection from Maharashtra, India. It is accurate in preparation and is highly effective. Veenat Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/veenat-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Veenat Capsules that wed offer are well tested and therefore, are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Veenat Capsules. Tazret Gel http://www.buygenericpharma.com/tazret-gel.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are searching for Tazret Gel at genuine rate. We are associated with noteworthy manufacturers who have years of expertise and knowledge in this domain. Based in India, our company is primarily engaged in exporting and supplying of Tazret Gel. Tazret Forte Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/tazret-forte-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, our company is recognized as one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Tazret Forte Cream. We are presenting the finest grade Pharma Tazret Forte Cream that is used in the treatment of acne, psoriasis and suntan. Persol AC 5 Gel http://www.buygenericpharma.com/persol-ac-5-gel.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with for obtaining top of the line quality Persol AC 5 Gel! We are a proficient Exporter and Supplier of Persol AC 5 Gel from Maharashtra, India. It is procured from the trustworthy sources where the Gel is hygienically prepared. Adaclene Gel http://www.buygenericpharma.com/adaclene-gel.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Adaclene Gel, provided by us, is a retinoid that is prepared under the strict supervision of experts. It is formulated in accordance to the international quality standards. Our Adaclene Gel is used for treating acne vulgaris. Differin Gel http://www.buygenericpharma.com/differin-gel.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rejuvenate your skin and add some livelinesto it with our Differin Gel! We have carved a niche as Exporter and Supplier of Differin Gel from Maharashtra, India. The Differin Gel, provided by us, is well-formulated and shows instant results. Glyco 6 Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/glyco-6-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Welcome to our company, if you are looking for highly effective Glyco 6 Cream at economical rate. Our company is identified as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Glyco 6 Cream. Halovate Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/halovate-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Halovate Cream that easily removes swelling, inflammation and redness from the skin. It is highly administered by many skin doctors because of its effective and quick results. Veenat Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/veenat-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth supreme quality Veenat Tablets that are procured from prime manufacturers who have years of expertise in this domain. Our company is actively involved in exporting and supplying of Veenat 400 mg Tablets. Erlonat 150 Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/erlonat-150-tablets.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Wholesale Erlonat 150 Tablets at pocket-friendly rates, then get in touch with us. Located in Maharashtra, India, our company is widely acclaimed as one of the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Erlonat Tablets. Geftinat Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/geftinat-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for a company that can provide optimum grade Geftinat Tablets at economical price? If yes, then welcome to our company. We have carved a niche as one of the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Geftinat Tablets. Sorafenat Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/sorafenat-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the finest quality Sorafenat Tablets that helps in treating the initial stage of kidney cancer. They are formulated by skilled professionals under the strict supervision of expert team ensuring their optimum quality. Temonat Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/temonat-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Temonat Capsules, offered by us, are well tested and therefore, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Temonat Capsules. Pemnat Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/pemnat-injection.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Exporter and Supplier of Pemnat Injection from Maharashtra, India. We have tie-ups with the brands manufacturing it and bring to you a collection that is carefully and deeply checked for its quality. Soranib Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/soranib-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us, if you are looking for Soranib Tablets at the best market rates. We are associated with trustworthy manufacturers who formulate these medicines under favorable conditions using superlative grade chemical compounds and sophisticated technology. Panlipase Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/panlipase-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Panlipase Capsules that we offer are sourced from the most reliable sources of the market. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Panlipase Capsules. Xtane Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/xtane-capsules.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Xtane Capsules, offered by us, are known for their accurate composition and high effectiveness. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of X-trant Capsules. We procure these capsules from the trusted sources of the market. Xtane Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/xtane-tablets.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the finest quality Xtane Tablets from trusted manufacturers who have years of expertise and knowledge in this domain. These tablets incur no side effects if taken with proper medication as prescribed by doctors. Lenalid Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/lenalid-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate composition and high effectiveness are some of the attributes that make our Lenalid Capsules highly popular. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Lenalid Capsules. Capnat 500 Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/capnat-500-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for Wholesale Capnat Tablets at nominal prices? If yes, then feel free to contact us. Based in India, our company is recognized as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Capnat 500 Tablets. Bandrone Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/bandrone-injection.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as Exporter and Supplier of Bandrone Injection all over the country. The Bandrone Injection that we make available is procured from the trustworthy manufacturers who formulate it in compliance with the laid quality norms. Bendit Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/bendit-injection.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Generally demanded by the buyers for IV use, our Bendit Injection is procured from the known entities that are famous for the quality that they offer. We are a top-notch Exporter and Supplier of Bendit Injection from Maharashtra, India. Desifer 400 Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/desifer-400-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Desifer 400 Tablets. They are prescribed by doctors to treat cancer. Our Desifer Tablets are formulated using high-grade chemical compounds and advanced technology with adherence to international medical standards. CellCept Cream http://www.buygenericpharma.com/cellcept-cream.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in exporting and supplying preeminent quality and highly effective CellCept Cream too all the buyers spread all over the country. We are well-equipped with in-house labs foe quality assurance. When it comes to delivery, Altraz Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/altraz-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively involved in exporting and supplying of Altraz Tablets. They are highly prescribed by doctors in order to treat initial stage of breast cancer among women. Thalix-100 Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/thalix-100-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Thalix-100 Capsules are accurate composition and high effectiveness. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in exporting and supplying Thalix-100 Capsules. Avastin Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/avastin-injection.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to top quality Avastin Injection, we are the one to look for! We are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Avastin Injection from Maharashtra, India. Avastin is widely used to treat brain tumor, and cancers related to colon, kidney, lung, ovary, cervix, rectum, or fallopian tube. Reditux Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/reditux-injection.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as Exporter and Supplier of Reditux Injection located in Maharashtra, India. The Reditux Injection, offered by us, is procured from the trustworthy manufacturers who prepare it in accordance to the laid quality norms. Sutent Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/sutent-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Welcome to our company, if you are looking for highly effective Sutent Tablets at economical rates. Our company is recognized as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Sutent Tablets in India. Hydrea Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/hydrea-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their accurate composition and high effectiveness, our Hydrea Capsules are high in demand in the market. We are listed among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Hydrea Capsules. Viraday Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/viraday-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Viraday Tablets at competitive rates, then contact us. Based in India, our company holds specialization in exporting and supplying of Viraday Tablets. Bandrone Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/bandone-tablets.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for Wholesale Bandrone Tablets at competitive price? If yes, then you are at right place. Our company is actively involved in exporting and supplying of Bandone Tablets. Lamivir-150 Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/lamivir-150-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for the finest quality Lamivir-150 mg Tablets at economical price? If yes, then you are at right place. Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Lamivir-150 Tablets. Stavir-30 Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/stavir-30-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for their accurate composition and high effectiveness, our Stavir-30 Capsules are highly demanded in the market. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Stavir-30 Capsules. Tenvir Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/tenvir-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir Tablets that we offer are procured only from those vendors who formulate them using quality approved chemicals. Our Tenvir Tablets are very effective and thus, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Truvada Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/truvada-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Truvada Tablets that we offer are formulated using high-grade chemicals at our vendors’ end. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Truvada Tablets. We source Truvada Tablets from the reputed sources of the market. Atavir 300 Capsules http://www.buygenericpharma.com/atavir-300-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Atavir 300 Capsules that we offer are gaining high popularity due to their accurate composition and high effectiveness. We are reckoned among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Atavir 300 Capsules. Triomune 30 Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/triomune-30-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Triomune 30 Tablets that we offer are very effective. Accurate composition is one of the attributes of our Triomune 30 Tablets. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Triomune 30 Tablets. Ritomune Tablets http://www.buygenericpharma.com/ritomune-tablets.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in optimum grade Ritomune Tablets that are used in the treatment of HIV infection and are highly effective against RNA viruses. They are formulated using high-grade active ingredients that are Lopinavir and Ritonavir. Zoldonat Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/zoldonat-injection.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as Exporter and Supplier of Zoldonat Injection all over the nation. It helps in decreasing the bone breakdown. In addition to this, it also increases the density of the bone. Tugain Injection http://www.buygenericpharma.com/tugain-injection.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pissed off with hair fall problems? Give us a call! We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Tugain Injection in Maharashtra, India. We have close and strong associations with the named manufacturers of Tugain Injection and bring to you all a lot that is checked by our quality inspectors.